Fun with Friends!

Martini Monday is one of my favorite types of days.    Occasionally a couple of my good friends and I will meet up after work on a random Monday (or Thursday) for a cheep martini evening.   This really helps to break up my week and is something I look forward to all day.   It does tend to kill the evening’s productivity, but that’s okay.  Making time to hang out and catch up mid week makes me quite happy.   

The flip side is that I have determined that I need to go to 6:30am yoga tomorrow to help counteract some of the calories in those drinks….  I hate getting up that early but I love how I feel after a class, with the whole day ahead of me, so I am looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

