Things that make me happy – Jan 18, 2012

1) Long talks with two great friends that live far away.

2) Skype, for letting me hang out with my old roommate and my nephew virtually.

3) My cat, Squishy. He is so tolerate of me during the day, and rather squishy all the time.

4) Sweaters and blankets for keeping me warm and toasty. I can, and do, make blankets. I want desperatly to learn how to make sweaters!

5) Ice cubes. They let me brew my tea at a good temperature and then make it cool enough to drink!

Leave a Reply

